decoding the revelation of the method

The World’s Dialogue and Mass Awakening continues…

hack deeper

It’s been a heavy week.

The revelation of the method continues: for those who have eyes to see it, much truth is being leaked to the masses right now.

Finding truth amongst the lies

As I mentioned days ago, the controlled western media is outwardly crumbling. This trend has continued this week, as the Daily Telegraph’s chief political commentator has resigned, accusing it of “fraud on its readers” over its coverage of HSBC’s completely criminal operations, calling it a “most sinister development:”

The coverage of HSBC in Britain’s Daily Telegraph is a fraud on its readers. If major newspapers allow corporations to influence their content for fear of losing advertising revenue, democracy itself is in peril.

— Peter Oborne, former chief political commentator at the Daily Telegraph

But it’s not just the massive, fascist propaganda engine that is being revealed.

Yesterday, the CIA chief accused Russia of manipulating weather globally. Most…

View original post 483 more words

About

Want Worldwide PEACE and Prosperity. We are the solution we have been searching for... Free People of Earth will solve our crisis and create an era of Creativity. Be at Peace; Be Aware; Be Creative; Be Active; Be Free and Alive; and then Share it. LOVE & Peace AMOR y Paz

Posted in Freedom-Expressed
2 comments on “decoding the revelation of the method
  1. RonMamita says:

    Dreamstate: Low Earth Orbit (LEO) and Beyond

    By Ron 15 May 2013
    https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2013/05/15/dreamstate-low-earth-orbitleo-and-beyond/

    First mission was to photograph and learn about the earth (explore the polar regions, investigate the hollow earth theory, the true shape of the earth, the size, location and orientation of the land masses, etc.), a very independent investigation that possibly may find discrepancies with the official government agencies’ stories.
    In this era one can not accept official statements as factual.

    Second mission sent RC vehicles to the moon and found structures…

    I was semi-awake and these thoughts were different than full dream experiences.

  2. RonMamita says:

    Approximately 1 A.M. 9 March 2015

    I woke from my dreamstate disturbed by a Calvary General, riding his horse, ordering the slaughter of many natives (I looked closely at the faces of women and children facing that violence) and felt “my emotion” (as I now recollect the images I do not recall any emotion from the women and children, they were not screaming, nor running).

    Why I was tuned into that event is my big question.

    I saw and “heard” the general scream his orders and his hatred was evident.
    A familiar song was playing, and a curious divergent take on the lyrics took place from me and the general, where as I sing the words “get along Lil’ doggie”, the General instead sang “Get along Lil’ DONKEY”.

  3. *The event took place at a mountain or hill.
  4. *The General was on horseback.
  5. My interpretation was it was a real slaughter of People, and it truly did happen in the past…

    There are details that are difficult to recall, I feel that I could recall a great amount of details, including who the General was and where he was, IF I really wanted to…

    For instance (during the dream) I also had a sense of Australian ascent associated with the General, but now when I think about the General I no longer have a thought about Australia (Perhaps I had transitioned from a previous dream with Australian thoughts?) interesting mystery association…

    I do not enjoy considering that dream, and yet it was disturbing enough to wake me from the dream state with some recollection, that I record it in my journals.

    Apparently I am now awake for the remainder of the early morning.

Please Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 285 other followers

The Worldwide Wave of Action
Peaceful Global TransitionApril 4th, 2014
Exercise freedom and creativity for all Earth’s inhabitants to explore ready breakthroughs in Self Organizing Communities, economics, and technology. This is a D.I.Y. project
State Sponsored Terror
The Big Day ReportFebruary 2nd, 2014
Institutions of crime Big days have come and gone (government Elections, and Tax filing). Search for what is hidden and for what is not spoken. Be Aware of the next big Day for fraudulent institutions.
RonMamita
Peace Today

Peace Today

RonMamita’s Blog
March 2015
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
All posts here
Whole-Community
Audio coming soon!
