Searching For The Path Home

Creative beauty adorns the edges of the last age of empire as forewords to a new book...

I opened the book.
All the pages were blank – no text, no pictures!
Despair began to swell and constrict my throat with the choking feeling of being lost.
My vision began to blur as perspiration rolled down my forehead.
Fighting the panic, I focused on breathing.
Breath in slowly, and deeply.
Close my mouth and exhale slowly…

I can feel my heart pounding, like a giant drum it is bellowing in my ears.
Breath deeply, I want my heart to slow down.
I close my eyes to repeat my deep breathing and keep the focus on slowing my heart.
Farther down, I can direct my breath farther down into my stomach and slowly breath out.

Connect to the heart…
There! What’s that?
So much was forgotten.

I want out … is the yearning for home.
I look within to find innerstanding.
LOVE is The Path Home

Eternal Hearts

Remove The Spell

____________________________________________
I have many writings that I do not post on this blog.
The text above was a poetic feeling I was examining within myself.
The above was a thought I texted for over a few days (I was distracted with other activities) and today I saw the video below, and thought that I should share the text I wrote above.
I have witnessed mystical synchronicity enough times to convince me that it is important subtle energy that should be acted upon and shared. ~Ron

Title: The beginning of love by Rise Together
Video posted 31 Oct 2016

About

Want Worldwide PEACE and Prosperity. We are the solution we have been searching for... Free People of Earth will solve our crisis and create an era of Creativity. Be at Peace; Be Aware; Be Creative; Be Active; Be Free and Alive; and then Share it. LOVE & Peace AMOR y Paz

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Freedom-Expressed
2 comments on “Searching For The Path Home
  1. RonMamita says:

    trauma treatment

    The Election Distraction

    Puppets selected to be the iconic face for managing a national slave plantation, is this not the corporate governance model to rule the world, or as some would call “the new world order“?
    With Presidents and Prime Ministers to lead a nation in disguising slavery.
    Those false leaders keep the code of silence, for they engage in the “Silent War“.

    As if this is the medical prescription for trauma sickness, take this voting pill once every four years…

    Title: One People Round Table 1 Nov 2016
    Video posted 02 Nov 2016 by lisamharrison

  2. RonMamita says:

    REMEMBER: SELF AWARENESS & MIND CONTROL
    Govern Yourself or Someone Else Will!

    You Are Being Programmed to Hate

    Download mp4 video
    http://www.corbettreport.com/mp4/programmedhate.mp4

    Corbett • 11/03/2016

    With the world spinning into hatred and violence as the two most hated (s)election candidates of all time tell us to hate one another, one might almost think there is a coordinated effort to drum up outrage. And one would be right!

    SHOW NOTES:

    Clinton and Trump are the most unpopular candidates in modern history

    Inside Hillary Clinton’s Outrage Machine, Allies Push the Buttons

    Episode 223 – Revolution Impossible?

    Episode 231 – The Revolution of the Mind

    How To Change The World

Please Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers

The Worldwide Wave of Action
Peaceful Global TransitionApril 4th, 2014
Exercise freedom and creativity for all Earth’s inhabitants to explore ready breakthroughs in Self Organizing Communities, economics, and technology. This is a D.I.Y. project
State Sponsored Terror
The Big Day ReportFebruary 2nd, 2014
Institutions of crime Big days have come and gone (government Elections, and Tax filing). Search for what is hidden and for what is not spoken. Be Aware of the next big Day for fraudulent institutions.
RonMamita
Peace Today

Peace Today

RonMamita’s Blog
November 2016
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
All posts here
Whole-Community
Audio coming soon!
