This Red Fish Wish To Swim To Steemian Oceans!


For the last 5 days I have explored steemit.com as a new member.
Here is one of my posts challenging the federal reserve:
https://steemit.com/endthefed/@ronmamita/join-our-steemit-community-effort-to-endthefed

This is what the steemit.com platform offers:

  • The gamification of blogging and social media.
  • Giveaways (prizes for contest winners) and other fun ways to gain following, views/likes, and re-posting.
  • Creative software engineers and programmers with a open source mentality.
  • STEEMFEST, yes a annual travel trip for festivities.
  • And of course over time the mining of STEEM payout the cryptocurrency to your account. You have earned money.

I didn’t include this as a feature but the amount of kindness and enthusiasm is awesome!
It feels like a game.

From the graphic chart below, it appears that my current status is a red fish with no vests, but I aim to reach the whale status and I am not sure how that is done.

Status You own
Red Fish between 0 and 999999 VESTS
Minnow between 1000000 and 9999999 VESTS
Dolphin between 10000000 and 99999999 VESTS
Orca between 100000000 and 999999999 VESTS
Whale more than 1000000000 VESTS

…I will forever recall the first steemit message I received that gave me 0.001 SBD with the comment:
Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]

{*NOTE: SBD is the cryptocurrency identified as “STEEM”.}

Recent Testimonials:

I have been looking for a cost effective method of getting MY ENTIRE STATE onto Steemit, and crowd-funding billboards seems like the best way to do it!

I have been doing marketing and web design fro a little over 12 years now and have met some very awesome people in that time period, most of which are the backbone of my career. People such as Mike from Lamar Outdoor Advertising are the reason I can call myself a success, these individuals always go above and beyond to make sure I get my goals accomplished and for that I thank them very much.

…Ready for another?

Title: STEEM HARD-FORK 19 CREATES MORE OPPORTUNITY AND I’M GRATEFUL
Video posted 20 Jun 2017

I hope you find this information useful and share it with others.

😃

Join steemit.com, FOLLOW back, I will reciprocate by UPVOTE or RESTEEM your posts that I think my followers would support.
That’s the only way for our community to grow and its needed. Please comment, I will reply.
Thank you for being here!
I look forward to hearing more from you in the future. ~Ron

If you like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

.
RELATED:
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/what-is-the-oppt/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2013/02/26/a-free-social-network/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2014/10/01/meet-firechat-how-hong-kong-protesters-are-communicating-without-the-internet/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2014/10/02/malware-spyware-sent-to-activists/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2015/10/11/nasa-soon-to-be-retired/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2016/06/28/mass-media-social-media-and-alternative-media-going-orwellian/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2016/11/27/blacklisted-mainstream-media-is-fake-news-and-propaganda/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2017/02/12/webbot-creater-clif-high-outs-google-for-censorship-algorithm/
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2017/05/28/the-u-s-government-criminality-has-escalated-to-the-stage-where-they-literally-murder-whistleblowers-in-front-of-us/
____________________________________

Save

Save

Save

About

Want Worldwide PEACE and Prosperity. We are the solution we have been searching for... Free People of Earth will solve our crisis and create an era of Creativity. Be at Peace; Be Aware; Be Creative; Be Active; Be Free and Alive; and then Share it. LOVE & Peace AMOR y Paz

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Freedom-Expressed
One comment on “This Red Fish Wish To Swim To Steemian Oceans!
  1. RonMamita says:

    Steemit is Explained

    Title: What the hell is Steemit and why you should be on it
    Video posted 21 Jun 2017 by Ani Alexander

Please Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 307 other followers

The Worldwide Awakening
Peaceful Awareness & Knowledge Based TransitionSeptember 11th, 2017
Exercise freedom and creativity for all Earth’s inhabitants to explore ready breakthroughs in Self Organizing Communities, economics, and technology. This is a D.I.Y. project
State Sponsored Terror
The Big Day ReportMarch 30th, 2018
4 months to go.
RonMamita
Peace Today

Peace Today

RonMamita’s Blog
June 2017
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
All posts here
Whole-Community
Audio coming soon!
