Spiritual Anguish: Wanting To Know The Whole Truth

Awareness and Free Your Mind

Can You Imagine Experiences When The People On Earth Are Free?

United Nations' postal stamp

Were You Born Into A Society Of Slavery?

A Change Is Gonna Come

“For my part, whatever anguish of spirit it may cost, I am willing to know the whole truth; to know the worst and provide for it.” –Patrick Henry

 

“Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” -John 8:32

 

Looking For Freedom

And to find it cost me everything I have.

Title: Freedom – Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton Django Unchained Soundtrack – with Arabic subtitle
Posted 26 Nov 2013 by sameh elmserey

[Verse 1: Elayna Boynton]
Felt like the weight of the world was on my shoulders
Pressure to break or retreat at every turn
Facing the fear that the truth, I discovered
No telling how, all these will work out
But I’ve come too far to go back now

[Hook: Elayna Boynton]
I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
And to find it cost me everything I have
Well I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
And to find it, may take everything I have

[Verse 2: Anthony Hamilton]
I know all too well it don’t come easy
The chains of the world they seem to moving tight
I try to walk around if I’m stumbling so come…
Trying to get up but the doubt is so strong
There’s gotta be a winning in my bones

[Hook: Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton]

[Verse 3: Elayna Boynton & Anthony Hamilton]
Oh not giving up there’s always been hard, so hard
But if I do the things the easy way I won’t get far

Mhm, life hasn’t been very kind to me lately, (Well)
But I suppose it’s a push for moving on (Oh yeah)
In time the sun’s gonna shine on me nicely (On me yeah)
Something tells me good things are coming and I ain’t gonna not believe

[Hook: Elayna Boynton & Anthony Hamilton]

RELATED:
https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2016/09/22/the-wolves-are-at-your-door-dressed-like-sheep/

https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2016/03/21/whats-the-most-ambitious-engineering-project-ever/

https://ronmamita.wordpress.com/2013/08/27/gameful-scripting-living-a-life-of-passion-and-purpose/

To remove your chains you must first be aware of them.

About

Want Worldwide PEACE and Prosperity. We are the solution we have been searching for... Free People on Earth will solve our crisis and create an era of Creativity. Be Aware; Be Creative; Be Active; Be Free; and then Share it. LOVE & Wholeness AMOR y Paz

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Freedom-Expressed
2 comments on “Spiritual Anguish: Wanting To Know The Whole Truth
  1. Alan Scott says:

    “You may say I’m a dreamer
    But I’m not the only one
    I hope some day [they]’ll join us
    And the world will be as one.”

    Like

Please Contribute a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 393 other subscribers
The Worldwide Awakening
Peaceful Awareness & Knowledge Based TransitionSeptember 11, 2017
Exercise freedom and creativity for all Earth’s inhabitants to explore ready breakthroughs in Self Organizing Communities, economics, and technology. This is a D.I.Y. project
State Sponsored Terror
The Big Day ReportMarch 30, 2018
Institutions of crime Big days have come, gone, and come again (Manipulations: Market Exchanges crash, wars, government Elections, and Taxation). Search for what is hidden and for what is not spoken. What secrets are hidden in Antarctica? Be Aware of the next big Day for fraudulent institutions.
RonMamita
Peace Today

Peace Today

RonMamita’s Blog
February 2018
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
All posts here
Whole-Community
Audio coming soon!